Congratulations to Natalie Acres and her brand new release, Here Comes Trouble. the prequel to her fabulous new series. 


This book is for readers aged 18 and over.


A tour-wide rafflecopter giveaway is included along the tour so be sure to stop by to enter. 


Natalie Acres

Three-Day Release Blitz

September 27th - 29th 


Series Info

Here Comes Trouble kicks off Trouble, Tennessee, a brand new series with plans for an initial mix of ten novels and novellas. Trouble, Tennessee is a town where women are protected and cherished. The founding fathers built the small city in an effort to harbor abused women, those who had already divorced their husbands but never really escaped their past. Here Comes Trouble sets the stage for readers who enjoy small town ménage romances where anything goes so long as mutual trust and understanding exist at the core of a love steeped in an everlasting romance.



Ellie Hunter wasn’t looking for a protector, but she definitely wanted a place to lay low and hide. Divorced from her abusive husband for over six months, Ellie goes to Trouble’s gates as a last resort after her ex pays her a ‘final’ visit.


Allister McCall, Ryan Thomas, Derek Swinney, and Bradley Powers have known Ellie for the better part of their lives and the memory of sharing her is stamped in their minds. When Ellie arrives in small town Trouble, the men jump to all sorts of illicit assumptions.


Once Ellie reconnects with Allister, Ryan, Derek, and Bradley, Ellie’s life is seemingly complete, assuming her ex-husband will let her live in peace. With Navy SEALs training behind them, Ellie’s men are confident Ellie’s ex will finally let her go but if he refuses there will be hell to pay. One way or another, four men will ensure Ellie is protected, loved, honored, and adored.



  • Facebook Black Round
  • Twitter Black Round
  • Google+ Black Round

A subsidiary of Hot Tree Publishing Ltd

© 2020 Hot Tree Promotions